Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.4
Value
9.0

Reviews

    bob
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2018

    It felt like home!

    No ice
    The view of the bay is wonderful. Kitchen is stocked fir cooking
    Punnada
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018

    It’s excellent. Wonderful trip

    You make my wonderful trip.
    Kari
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2018

    wonderful getaway

    Lovely setting in old town Newport. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very nice decor and layout of condo. And the view, the view and the view...
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 8, 2018
    The Murphy bed in the studio was extremely warn and uncomfortable. Two adults you rolled to the middle.
    Convenient and friendly. The unit was clean and nice.
    Albert
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 8, 2018

    A fantastic location, beautiful views, great staff.

    nothing could have been better
    Clearwater Restaurant - food, service, atmosphere
    CAOtraveller
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018

    Will definitely stay again. The convenience of the washer and dryer were a definitely plus!

    Nothing!
    layout of condo and location with a view of the harbor.
    Margo
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018

    Perfect location with a view, great value.

    Gorgeous water front location in the harbor. Outdoor grills and crab pots are available. Washer and dryer in the unit. Very good restaurant on the premises. Easy walk to town. We will stay at least a week next time. It has a fireplace and a zillion cable tv channel snd is close to parks, hiking, bars and restaurants. Spotlessly clean.
    Britny
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 2, 2018
    We liked everything about this property!
    Close to shops and attractions. We were easily able to walk there. Rooms were clean, comfortable and cozy. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    gary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 26, 2018

    Book this again

    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2018
    A beautiful place to stay! Enjoyed everything about this place. Love sitting on the balcony and taking in the sights and sounds!
    MTM
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 24, 2018

    Can't wait to stay again.

    Excellent suite. Although there is no pool, the location and amenities in each suite make up for it.
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wayne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2018

    We'll be back!

    We liked it all. The room is a true full one bedroom unit, tastefully decorated. Patio sits directed on the marina. Kristie met us with friendliness and lots of information about local eats and places to go. We took her advice and went to the lighthouse and got to see multiple whales having a great time out in the ocean. We will be back. I feel so fortunate that we chose the Landing. So often you think the place staying is going to be awesome - and this one was!
    Enrique
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 3, 2018
    No air conditioning
    The view and the space
    Ibrahim
    sa

    Review Score

    10
    August 27, 2018
    the lication
Loading reviews...