Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Kristin
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 20, 2018

    A relaxing stay with a great view.

    The extra sofa bed was pretty horrible and was not slept on because of that reason. But the chair next to the couch worked just fine.
    I loved the view of the bay in the awesome spacious room we stayed in.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2018

    Excellent. Best place we have ever stayed on the coast in 20 years!

    Assumed there would be some foil, saran wrap and condiments in the condo. Electric kettle would have been nice too. A page of instructions on how to run the fireplace, dvr etc would be helpful too but we figured it out and a quick call to 24/7 front desk
    The room was spotless. Everything very clean. Loved the view and proximity to walk into town.Decor of the condo was lovely and loved the full kitchen. Balcony was great. Loved everything even the barking sealions outside 😁
    Tim
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 18, 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    The staff was friendly and the room was perfect
    Kari
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 17, 2018

    The condo was great for the fabulous view, location, and price.

    I didn't find the book about the room until the 2nd day since it was covered by another random book on the coffee table. It should be on the counter with the rest of the info. I did find a spider in the closet but just released it outside. I wish the signs pointed out the stairwell not just the elevator. The refrigerator was set at the coldest setting and froze everything I put in it until I realized this and lowered it to normal.
    The view was magnificent and you could see sea lions from the room. The parking was easy. The bed was comfortable (even though it is a murphy bed.) The bathroom was large and I loved the trash can with water and sea shells in the lid (must find for my place.) The provided utensils and dishware was great and thorough (it even came with measuring cups/spoons.) It was a great comfy studio.
    Adrian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olivia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018

    Clean and right spot to enjoy Newport

    Weather-rainy/stormy If you make a reservation via Booking.com bring the credit card/ debit card that you made purchase with. They will ask to show it with your ID in order to protect you. I was embarrassed because I didn’t bring it with me.
    Full kitchen with plates, pots, all kind of utensils, and more. Fireplace. 1.5 baths. Elevator. Underground parking!! Super nice people at reception!!
    Elena
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 10, 2018

    Great stay. Will be back again!

    Wish there'd been a treadmill in the tiny gym.
    The condo was comfortable. Large living room and good sized bedroom. We liked having the sofa bed to use. The kitchen was well stocked with what we needed during our stay. Great location and wonderful view from the balcony. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Casey
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stuart liang
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 2, 2018
    It was a very cozy room. Kids enjoyed looking off the balcony into the bay.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018

    Exceeded expectations!

    It was a great configuration for me, my husband, and our 18 year old. The bathroom setup was nice. Great views. Close to town. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    Deborah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018

    We enjoyed your stay will be back

    Nothing
    Great deal and location was friendly staff was there to help u and very clean
    Molly
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018

    Absolutely incredible. Some of the kindest staff i have ever had the pleasure of meeting.

    I have no qualms
    I slept on the sofa pull out but it was great, having that fireplace was just the right touch. My sister and our friend shared the king in the back bedroom and both slept so soundly and found the accommodations to be beyond their expectation for the price.
    Austin
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 29, 2018
    The DVD player didn’t work properly
    It was nice having a fireplace. And the view was great
    Savannah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018

    Comfort, convenience and friendly

    Nothing
    Awesome place with great rooms
    Janice
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018

    We will stay here again most definitely. Thank you.

    1 bedroom condo had lots of room, was well-equipped, with a great bed and a terrific view. And a washer/dryer! Staff were very sweet and helpful. Couldn't ask for more.
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...