This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Fgsippey
    us
    7.1
    February 20, 2018
    Very good quality
    I didn't like that the fire place did not work after the room was at highest temperature . I didn't like that I expected to pay $107 and it was $134 at check in. I didn't like the smoking situation with no friendly smoking area. Made me feel like I was doing something wrong.
    I liked the cleanliness, I appreciated most of the staff, I likes the way the room was organized.
    Andrew
    us
    10
    February 7, 2018
    Delightful
    Everything
    us
    5.4
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teresa
    us
    9.2
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    10
    January 19, 2018
    Nice place on the bay
    Nice to have in room washer and dryer Lots of room
    Sharon
    us
    10
    January 18, 2018
    Great condo it was clean. Friendly staff. Lots was things to do and see in the area.
    Barbara
    us
    10
    January 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us
    8.8
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rick
    us
    9.6
    January 2, 2018
    Bed and pillows were memory foam and i a little hard for my liking
    Staff was super friendly and willing to go out of their way to help.
    us
    7.9
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janina
    us
    10
    December 30, 2017
    Best family get away for Christmas
    There is nothing that could have been better but the weather.
    This is a condo located on the old bayfront. We have stayed here four times now as we find it is quiet, a easy walk to town, beautiful view and the friendliest staff
    Kely
    us
    9.6
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Molly
    us
    9.6
    November 29, 2017
    Very good location and great view. Comfortable.
    Needs some updated bedspread in the master.
    Comfortable and typical.
    Lisa
    us
    5.0
    November 28, 2017
    Probably wouldn't stay here again.
    They wouldn't let us check in even a 1/2hr early even though I requested in advance to check in early. Never have had that happen before. Was very unhappy about it. The beds were uncomfortable, very hard. Big stain on the carpet as soon as you walk in the living room so that was kinda a put off.
    The room was very spacious. Kitchen was stocked well.
    us
    10
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARC
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close