Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.2
Value
8.9

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 7, 2018
    Outdated appliance information. Microwave didn't work. No information on operating the 2 TV remotes in tandem with each other.
    Bed was good. Nice kitchen and bathroom. Enjoyed watching the harbor activity.. Good response from staff when our microwave quit working.
    Daniel
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018

    Well fitted out, comfortable condo facing the harbour

    Well fitted out, comfortable condo facing the harbour.
    Nyya
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 30, 2018

    Great placr, will definitely be staying again soon!

    Maybe a pool for the kids...but not a necessity.
    Comfy bed, great space, full kitchen, big deck, and a fireplace! What else could you need or want at the coast!
    Josh
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018

    Clean and comfortable condos with amazing views!

    It was so wonderful watching the bay and listening to the sea lions! From our room on the third floor, you could watch everything. The boat docks were literally outside our window. The room was clean and comfortable. The king size bed was a standard spring mattress with thick memory foam topper. Very comfy. They have their own private parking garage which made access to our room so easy. It's a short walk to the historic bayfront. Internet was nice and fast! We were able to watch streaming shows without any buffering. We can't wait for our next visit!
    mauricette
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annjeanette
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018

    Would stay again. Best space ever for family travel and what great value.

    The hallway light outside our bedroom window was quite bright despite the blinds- good for safety due to proximity of stairs, but a blackout shade would help. Not enough to stop us from staying again though.
    That condo was impeccably clean and refreshing. Mariah was the housekeeper- not a single on the glass door to shower. The lady at front desk during check was charming and very helpful. The space was perfect for my little toddler, a two and a half year old boy. The view to the bay and docks was absolutely magical.
    V.M.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2018

    Great value, amazing location

    The room we stayed in did not have a balcony.
    Loved the location and the staff was great!
    Lori
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randall
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018

    very nice and peaceful location overlooking the bay

    a second elevator
    Overlooking the Marina
    Edward
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 18, 2018
    - Absolutely terrific location right along the bay in Newport within an easy 5 min walk to lots of restaurants & stores along the bayfront. - The view was incredible from our room overlooking the bay. - The room was very clean & comfortable. - The staff were really friendly and helpful. We for sure would stay here again in Newport. It was incredible.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Becca
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018
    There is nothing I didn’t like.
    Every time I have stayed it has been an amazing place. It is so close to everything either by walking or a short drive. I don’t have to eat out because they all have kitchens!! It is really the only place I’ll stay now.
    Jeffry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    Great location, view and easy walk to Restaurants and shopping.

    REINA ARENAS
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018

    A+

    Everything was great!!! A+ all around.
    The service, the view, and the convenience in location. A great place to stay with the family.
    Carrie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018
    Everything!
    Steve Bayard
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 12, 2018

    Nice place

    The seals were really noisy and we had to close the slider because of this
    The view of the ocean and the marina
    Jo
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 6, 2018

    We really enjoyed the place, the location and the staff was great.

    We really enjoyed our stay, but had our 90 year old mom with us, who used the toilet that was broken. We could have missed that part!!
    Everything was great, but the main bath toilet was broken. Good to check those things prior to renters coming in.
    Alan
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abigail
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 24, 2018
    We stayed in a studio room, it was really cute and had a stunning view of they bay! The bed was soooo comfy! Staff were amazing and couldnt be more helpful!
Loading reviews...